Your MPs

Your MPs

Members of Parliament (MPs) are elected in the General Election, held generally every five years. Each MP serves in the House of Commons, representing his or her constituency.

Following the Parliamentary election on 8 June 2017, the MP for the Watford Constituency is Richard Harrington, a member of the Conservative Party.

If you would like to find the MP's contact details please go to House of Commons constituency search engine and enter Watford into the search engine.

Please note that Watford Borough Council is not responsible for the content of external websites.


rating button