Your MEPs

Your MEPs

Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) are elected by residents in the European Elections by proportional representation and serve for up to five years. Watford is part of the Eastern Region.

The current MEPs for the Eastern Region are -

Barbara Gibson (Liberal Democrat)

Michael Heaver (The Brexit Party)

June Mummery (The Brexit Party)

Lucy Nethsingha (Liberal Democrat)

Catherine Rowett (Green Party)

Richard Tice (The Brexit Party)

Geoffrey Van Orden (Conservative Party)

For further information about the European Parliament and the MEPs representing the Eastern region please visit the website at European Parliament Web Site

Please note that Watford Borough Council is not responsible for the content of external websites.


rating button