Contact details

Contact details

Council Functions Committee

Councillor Darren Walford (Chair)

9 Knutsford Avenue
Watford
WD24 7EJ

01923 336450

Download Councillor Darren Walford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Walford contact details as a CSV file

darren.walford@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Allen-Williamson (Vice-Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD17 3EX

07891 914319

Download Councillor Dawn Allen-Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Allen-Williamson contact details as a CSV file

dawn.allen-williamson@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Crout

30 Orchard Drive
Watford
Herts
WD17 3DY

07972 912711

Download Councillor Keith Crout contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Crout contact details as a CSV file

keith.crout@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Aga Dychton

89 Princes Avenue
Watford
WD18 7RR

07936 404305

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as a CSV file

aga.dychton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Saffery

21 Ellwood Gardens
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD25 0DR

07803 714108

Download Councillor Ann Saffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Saffery contact details as a CSV file

ann.saffery@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Nasreen Shah

40 Chester Road
Watford
WD18 0RQ

01923 253783

Download Councillor Nasreen Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nasreen Shah contact details as a CSV file

nasreen.shah@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Watkin

27 Elizabeth Court
170 Hempstead Road
Watford
WD17 4LR

01923 255715

Download Councillor Mark Watkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Watkin contact details as a CSV file

mark.watkin@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button