Contact details

Contact details

Council Functions Committee

Councillor Darren Walford (Chair)

9 Knutsford Avenue
Watford
WD24 7EJ

01923 336450

Download Councillor Darren Walford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Walford contact details as a CSV file

darren.walford@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Johnson (Vice-Chair)

124 Ridge Lane
Watford
WD17 4SY

07815 419910

Download Councillor Jane Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Johnson contact details as a CSV file

jane.johnson@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Aga Dychton

89 Princes Avenue
Watford
WD18 7RR

07936 404305

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as a CSV file

aga.dychton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Mills

147A Chester Road
Watford
WD18 0LH

07956 212238

Download Councillor Mo Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mo Mills contact details as a CSV file

mo.mills@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Parker

53 Oxhey Road
Watford
WD19 4QG

07958518838

Download Councillor Maggie Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Parker contact details as a CSV file

maggie.parker@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Nasreen Shah

40 Chester Road
Watford
WD18 0RQ

01923 253783

Download Councillor Nasreen Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nasreen Shah contact details as a CSV file

nasreen.shah@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Watkin

27 Elizabeth Court
170 Hempstead Road
Watford
WD17 4LR

01923 255715

Download Councillor Mark Watkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Watkin contact details as a CSV file

mark.watkin@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button