Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday 26 August 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 27 December 2019

  • Town Hall closed

Monday 30 December 2019

  • Town Hall closed 2

Tuesday 31 December 2019

  • Town Hall closed 3

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Monday 10 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Tuesday 19 May 2020

 

rating button