Voting record

Voting record

 Council Functions Committee, Monday, 26 February 2018 6.00 pm

Item: Setting the Council Tax for 2018/19

Setting the council tax for 2018/19:

Recorded Vote status:Carried

Councillor Nasreen Shah Abstain
Councillor Aga Dychton For
Councillor Mark Watkin For
Councillor Darren Walford For
Councillor Jane Johnson For
Councillor Nikki Steele For
Councillor Nigel Bell Abstain


rating button