Contact details

Contact details

Major Projects Forum

Councillor Iain Sharpe (Chair)

36 Oxhey Road
Watford
WD19 4QQ

01923 440426

Download Councillor Iain Sharpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Sharpe contact details as a CSV file

iain.sharpe@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hofman (Vice-Chair)

28 Malden Road
Watford
WD17 4EW

01923 239893

Download Councillor Mark Hofman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hofman contact details as a CSV file

mark.hofman@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Bell

103 Princes Avenue
Watford
WD18 7SQ

01923 256774
07783 812703

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as a CSV file

nigel.bell@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Bolton

43 Derby Road
Watford
WD17 2LZ

07504 824042

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.bolton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Favour Ezeifedi

5 Albanwood
Watford
WD25 7BZ

07535 284216

Download Councillor Favour Ezeifedi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Favour Ezeifedi contact details as a CSV file

favour.ezeifedi@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor

56 Leaford Crescent
Watford
WD24 5JG

07958 566037

Download Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor contact details as a CSV file

bilqees.mauthoor@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Stiff

99 Mildred Avenue
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 7DU

07920 095281

Download Councillor Jessica Stiff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jessica Stiff contact details as a CSV file

jessica.stiff@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button