Contact details

Contact details

Finance Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Matt Turmaine (Chair)

74A Queens Avenue
Watford
WD18 7NS

07411 153095

Download Councillor Matt Turmaine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Turmaine contact details as a CSV file

matt.turmaine@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Kloss (Vice-Chair)

34 Cassiobury Park Avenue
Watford
WD18 7LB

07885 760658

Download Councillor Peter Kloss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Kloss contact details as a CSV file

peter.kloss@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Allen-Williamson

68 Holywell Road
Watford
WD18 0HU

07891 914319

Download Councillor Dawn Allen-Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Allen-Williamson contact details as a CSV file

dawn.allen-williamson@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Bell

103 Princes Avenue
Watford
WD18 7SQ

01923 256774
07783 812703

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as a CSV file

nigel.bell@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Khan

4, Brixton Road
Watford
WD24 4DX

07931 529164

Download Councillor Asif Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Khan contact details as a CSV file

asif.khan@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Pattinson

13 Melia Close
Watford
WD25 9PH

07515 468580

Download Councillor Jennifer Pattinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Pattinson contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.pattinson@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Glen Saffery

21 Ellwood Gardens
Watford
WD25 0DR

07939 218 788

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as a CSV file

glen.saffery@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Stanton

C/o Democratic Services
Watford Borough Council
Town Hall
Watford
WD25 0LE

07545045044

Download Councillor Bill Stanton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Stanton contact details as a CSV file

bill.stanton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Walford

9 Knutsford Avenue
Watford
WD24 7EJ

01923 336450

Download Councillor Darren Walford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Walford contact details as a CSV file

darren.walford@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button