Contact details

Contact details

Development Management Committee

Councillor Peter Jeffree (Chair)

1 Capelvere Walk
Watford
WD17 3BJ

07854 842669

Download Councillor Peter Jeffree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jeffree contact details as a CSV file

Peter.jeffree@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Johnson (Vice-Chair)

124 Ridge Lane
Watford
WD17 4SY

07929 024712

Download Councillor Stephen Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Johnson contact details as a CSV file

stephen.johnson@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Bell

103 Princes Avenue
Watford
WD18 7SQ

01923 256774
07783 812703

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as a CSV file

nigel.bell@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Collett

63 Forest Road
Watford
WD25 7QP

01923 661616

Download Councillor Karen Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Collett contact details as a CSV file

karen.collett@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Mills

147A Chester Road
Watford
WD18 0LH

07956 212238

Download Councillor Mo Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mo Mills contact details as a CSV file

mo.mills@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Pattinson

13 Melia Close
Watford
WD25 9PH

07515 468580

Download Councillor Jennifer Pattinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Pattinson contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.pattinson@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Sharpe

36 Oxhey Road
Watford
WD19 4QQ

01923 440426

Download Councillor Iain Sharpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Sharpe contact details as a CSV file

iain.sharpe@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Smith

61 The Gossamers
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD25 9AN

07976 350 871

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as a CSV file

richard.smith@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Watkin

27 Elizabeth Court
170 Hempstead Road
Watford
WD17 4LR

01923 255715

Download Councillor Mark Watkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Watkin contact details as a CSV file

mark.watkin@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button