Contact details

Contact details

Development Management Committee

Councillor Peter Jeffree (Chair)

1 Capelvere Walk
Watford
WD17 3BJ

07854 842669

Download Councillor Peter Jeffree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jeffree contact details as a CSV file

Peter.jeffree@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Rabi Martins (Vice-Chair)

13 Berceau Walk
Watford
WD17 3BL

01923 228713
07494 450325

Download Councillor Rabi Martins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rabi Martins contact details as a CSV file

rabi.martins@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Bell

103 Princes Avenue
Watford
WD18 7SQ

07783 812703

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as a CSV file

nigel.bell@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Johnson

124 Ridge Lane
Watford
WD17 4SY

07929 024712

Download Councillor Stephen Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Johnson contact details as a CSV file

stephen.johnson@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Pattinson

13 Melia Close
Watford
WD25 9PH

07515 468580

Download Councillor Jennifer Pattinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Pattinson contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.pattinson@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Saffery

21 Ellwood Gardens
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD25 0DR

07803 714108

Download Councillor Ann Saffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Saffery contact details as a CSV file

ann.saffery@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Smith

61 The Gossamers
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD25 9AN

07976 350 871

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as a CSV file

richard.smith@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Jane Trebar

68 Souldern Street
Watford
WD18 0EU

07903 205269

Download Councillor Sara Jane Trebar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Jane Trebar contact details as a CSV file

sara-jane.trebar@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Watkin

27 Elizabeth Court
170 Hempstead Road
Watford
WD17 4LR

01923 255715

Download Councillor Mark Watkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Watkin contact details as a CSV file

mark.watkin@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button