Contact details

Contact details

Licensing Sub Committee

Councillor Stephen Bolton

43 Derby Road
Watford
WD17 2LZ

07504 824042

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.bolton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Aga Dychton

89 Princes Avenue
Watford
WD18 7RR

07936 404305

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as a CSV file

aga.dychton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Grimston

86 Leggatts Wood Avenue
Watford
WD24 6RP

07702 815172

Download Councillor Amanda Grimston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Grimston contact details as a CSV file

amanda.grimston@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Hamid

209 Leavesden Road
Watford
WD24 5EL

07451 989427

Download Councillor Imran Hamid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Hamid contact details as a CSV file

imran.hamid@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Kareen Hastrick

6, Kytes Drive
Watford
WD25 9NT

07785 528380

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as a CSV file

kareen.hastrick@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hofman

28 Malden Road
Watford
WD17 4EW

01923 239893

Download Councillor Mark Hofman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hofman contact details as a CSV file

mark.hofman@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Khan

4, Brixton Road
Watford
WD24 4DX

07931 529164

Download Councillor Asif Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Khan contact details as a CSV file

asif.khan@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Rabi Martins

13 Berceau Walk
Watford
WD17 3BL

01923 228713
07494 450325

Download Councillor Rabi Martins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rabi Martins contact details as a CSV file

rabi.martins@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor

56 Leaford Crescent
Watford
WD24 5JG

07958 566037

Download Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor contact details as a CSV file

bilqees.mauthoor@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Mills

147A Chester Road
Watford
WD18 0LH

07956 212238

Download Councillor Mo Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mo Mills contact details as a CSV file

mo.mills@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Pattinson

13 Melia Close
Watford
WD25 9PH

07515 468580

Download Councillor Jennifer Pattinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Pattinson contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.pattinson@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Glen Saffery

21 Ellwood Gardens
Watford
WD25 0DR

07939 218 788

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as a CSV file

glen.saffery@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Smith

61 The Gossamers
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD25 9AN

07976 350 871

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as a CSV file

richard.smith@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stotesbury

14 Lowestoft Road
Watford
WD24 5AX

07999 938202

Download Councillor Ian Stotesbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stotesbury contact details as a CSV file

ian.stotesbury@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Wenham

62 Queenswood Crescent
Watford
WD25 7DQ

07891 138833

Download Councillor Richard Wenham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Wenham contact details as a CSV file

richard.wenham@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button