Mailing list

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Dawn Allen-Williamson, 68 Holywell Road, Watford, , , WD18 0HU, , 07891 914319, dawn.allen-williamson@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Bell, 103 Princes Avenue, Watford, , , WD18 7SQ, 01923 256774, 07783 812703, nigel.bell@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Clarke-Taylor, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Keith Crout, 30 Orchard Drive, Watford, Herts, , WD17 3DY, , 07972 912711, keith.crout@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Marilyn Devonish, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jagtar Singh Dhindsa, C/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Watford, , WD17 3EX, , 07803 610441, jagtar.dhindsa@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Aga Dychton, 89 Princes Avenue, Watford, , , WD18 7RR, 07936 404305, , aga.dychton@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Favour Ezeifedi, 5 Albanwood, Watford, , , WD25 7BZ, , 07535 284216, favour.ezeifedi@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Feldman, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Amanda Grimston, 86 Leggatts Wood Avenue, Watford, , , WD24 6RP, , 07702 815172, amanda.grimston@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Imran Hamid, 209 Leavesden Road, Watford, , , WD24 5EL, , 07451 989427, imran.hamid@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hannon, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mark Hofman, 28 Malden Road, Watford, , , WD17 4EW, 01923 239893, , mark.hofman@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Jeffree, 1 Capelvere Walk, Watford, , , WD17 3BJ, , 07854 842669, Peter.jeffree@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Johnson, 124 Ridge Lane, Watford, , , WD17 4SY, , 07929 024712, stephen.johnson@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Asif Khan, 4 Brixton Road, Watford, , , WD24 4DX, , 07931 529164, asif.khan@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Kloss, 34 Cassiobury Park Avenue, Watford, , , WD18 7LB, , 07885 760658, peter.kloss@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Rabi Martins, 13 Berceau Walk, Watford, , , WD17 3BL, 01923 228713, 07494 450325, rabi.martins@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor, 56 Leaford Crescent, Watford, , , WD24 5JG, 07958 566037, , bilqees.mauthoor@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Osborn, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Maggie Parker, C/O Democratic Services, Watford Borough Council, Town Hall, Watford, WD17 3EX, 07958518838, , maggie.parker@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Pattinson, 13 Melia Close, Watford, , , WD25 9PH, , 07515 468580, jennifer.pattinson@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Saffery, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Glen Saffery, 21 Ellwood Gardens, Watford, , , WD25 0DR, , 07939 218 788, glen.saffery@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Nasreen Shah, 40 Chester Road, Watford, , , WD18 0RQ, 01923 253783, , nasreen.shah@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Smith, 61 The Gossamers, Watford, Hertfordshire, , WD25 9AN, 07976 350 871, , richard.smith@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Stanton, C/o Democratic Services, Watford Borough Council, Town Hall, Watford, WD25 0LE, , 07545045044, bill.stanton@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Jessica Stiff, 99 Mildred Avenue, , Watford, Hertfordshire, WD18 7DU, , 07920 095281, jessica.stiff@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Stotesbury, 6 Northfield Gardens, Watford, , , WD24 7RE, , 07999 938202, ian.stotesbury@watford.gov.uk
Mayor Peter Taylor, Watford Borough Council, Town Hall, Watford, , WD17 3EX, 01923 278371, , themayor@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Jane Trebar, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Matt Turmaine, 74A Queens Avenue, Watford, , , WD18 7NS, , 07411 153095, matt.turmaine@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Walford, 9 Knutsford Avenue, Watford, , , WD24 7EJ, 01923 336450, , darren.walford@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Watkin, 27 Elizabeth Court, 170 Hempstead Road, Watford, , WD17 4LR, 01923 255715, , mark.watkin@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis Watling, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Richard Wenham, 62 Queenswood Crescent, Watford, , , WD25 7DQ, , 07891 138833, richard.wenham@watford.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Williams, 1 Lamb Close, Watford, , , WD25 0TB, 01923 663436, , tim.williams@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button