Contact details

Contact details

Development Management Committee

Councillor Peter Jeffree (Chair)

1 Capelvere Walk
Watford
WD17 3BJ

07854 842669

Download Councillor Peter Jeffree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jeffree contact details as a CSV file

Peter.jeffree@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Johnson (Vice-Chair)

124 Ridge Lane
Watford
WD17 4SY

07910 391375

Download Councillor Stephen Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Johnson contact details as a CSV file

stephen.johnson@watford.gov.uk

Councillor David Barks

2 Cassio House
Manhattan Avenue
Watford
WD18 7AQ

01923 288466

Download Councillor David Barks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Barks contact details as a CSV file

david.barks@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Sohail Bashir

103 Durban Road
Watford
WD18 7DT

07769 355750

Download Councillor Sohail Bashir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sohail Bashir contact details as a CSV file

sohail.bashir@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Bell

103 Princes Avenue
Watford
WD18 7SQ

01923 256774
07783 812703

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as a CSV file

nigel.bell@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Paddy Kent

62 Cromer Road
Watford
WD24 4DU

07952 251406

Download Councillor Paddy Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paddy Kent contact details as a CSV file

paddy.kent@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Robbie Laird

31B Balmoral Road
Watford
WD24 7PN

07548 158950

Download Councillor Robbie Laird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robbie Laird contact details as a CSV file

robbie.laird@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Sharpe

36 Oxhey Road
Watford
WD19 4QQ

01923 440426

Download Councillor Iain Sharpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Sharpe contact details as a CSV file

iain.sharpe@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Turmaine

74A Queens Avenue
Watford
WD18 7NS

07411 153095

Download Councillor Matt Turmaine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Turmaine contact details as a CSV file

matt.turmaine@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button