Contact details

Contact details

Highways Forum

Councillor Iain Sharpe (Chair)

36 Oxhey Road
Watford
WD19 4QQ

01923 440426

Download Councillor Iain Sharpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Sharpe contact details as a CSV file

iain.sharpe@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stotesbury (Vice-Chair)

14 Lowestoft Road
Watford
WD24 5AX

07999 938202

Download Councillor Ian Stotesbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stotesbury contact details as a CSV file

ian.stotesbury@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Cavinder

19 Crown Rise
Watford
WD25 0NE

07941 306219

Download Councillor Stephen Cavinder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Cavinder contact details as a CSV file

stephen.cavinder@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Collett

63 Forest Road
Watford
WD25 7QP

01923 661616

Download Councillor Karen Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Collett contact details as a CSV file

karen.collett@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Smith

61 The Gossamers
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD25 9AN

07976 350 871

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as a CSV file

richard.smith@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Turmaine

74A Queens Avenue
Watford
WD18 7NS

07411 153095

Download Councillor Matt Turmaine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Turmaine contact details as a CSV file

matt.turmaine@watford.gov.uk

County Councillor Nigel Bell

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Stephen Giles-Medhurst

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Kareen Hastrick

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Asif Khan

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Mark Watkin

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Tim Williams

(Address not supplied)

 

rating button