Contact details

Contact details

Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Tim Williams (Chair)

1 Lamb Close
Watford
WD25 0TB

01923 519882

Download Councillor Tim Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Williams contact details as a CSV file

tim.williams@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Cavinder (Vice-Chair)

19 Crown Rise
Watford
WD25 0NE

07941 306219

Download Councillor Stephen Cavinder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Cavinder contact details as a CSV file

stephen.cavinder@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Jagtar Singh Dhindsa

2 Park Avenue
Watford
WD18 7HP

07803 610441

Download Councillor Jagtar Singh Dhindsa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jagtar Singh Dhindsa contact details as a CSV file

jagtar.dhindsa@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Kareen Hastrick

6, Kytes Drive
Watford
WD25 9NT

01923 682508

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as a CSV file

kareen.hastrick@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hofman

28 Malden Road
Watford
WD17 4EW

01923 239893

Download Councillor Mark Hofman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hofman contact details as a CSV file

mark.hofman@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Paddy Kent

62 Cromer Road
Watford
WD24 4DU

07952 251406

Download Councillor Paddy Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paddy Kent contact details as a CSV file

paddy.kent@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor

56 Leaford Crescent
Watford
WD24 5JG

07958 566037

Download Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor contact details as a CSV file

bilqees.mauthoor@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button