Contact details

Contact details

Community Safety Partnership Task Group

Councillor Amanda Grimston (Chair)

86 Leggatts Wood Avenue
Watford
WD24 6RP

07702 815172

Download Councillor Amanda Grimston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Grimston contact details as a CSV file

amanda.grimston@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Bolton

43 Derby Road
Watford
WD17 2LZ

07504 824042

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.bolton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Cavinder

19 Crown Rise
Watford
WD25 0NE

07941 306219

Download Councillor Stephen Cavinder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Cavinder contact details as a CSV file

stephen.cavinder@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Jagtar Singh Dhindsa

2 Park Avenue
Watford
WD18 7HP

07803 610441

Download Councillor Jagtar Singh Dhindsa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jagtar Singh Dhindsa contact details as a CSV file

jagtar.dhindsa@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Mills

147A Chester Road
Watford
WD18 0LH

07956 212238

Download Councillor Mo Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mo Mills contact details as a CSV file

mo.mills@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Glen Saffery

21 Ellwood Gardens
Watford
WD25 0DR

07939 218 788

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as a CSV file

glen.saffery@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Smith

126 Courtlands Close
Watford
Herts.
WD24 5GY

07976 350 871

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as a CSV file

richard.smith@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button