Contact details

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Kareen Hastrick (Chair)

6, Kytes Drive
Watford
WD25 9NT

01923 682508

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as a CSV file

kareen.hastrick@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Ahsan Khan (Vice-Chair)

12 Chestnut Walk
Watford
WD24 6NS

07956 666659

Download Councillor Ahsan Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ahsan Khan contact details as a CSV file

ahsan.khan@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Jagtar Singh Dhindsa

2 Park Avenue
Watford
WD18 7HP

07803 610441

Download Councillor Jagtar Singh Dhindsa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jagtar Singh Dhindsa contact details as a CSV file

jagtar.dhindsa@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Aga Dychton

172 Harwoods Road
Watford
WD18 7RT

07936 404305

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as a CSV file

aga.dychton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Grimston

86 Leggatts Wood Avenue
Watford
WD24 6RP

07702 815172

Download Councillor Amanda Grimston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Grimston contact details as a CSV file

amanda.grimston@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Khan

4, Brixton Road
Watford
WD24 4DX

07931 529164

Download Councillor Asif Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Khan contact details as a CSV file

asif.khan@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Rabi Martins

13 Berceau Walk
Watford
WD17 3BL

01923 228713

Download Councillor Rabi Martins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rabi Martins contact details as a CSV file

rabi.martins@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Walford

9 Knutsford Avenue
Watford
WD24 7EJ

01923 336450

Download Councillor Darren Walford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Walford contact details as a CSV file

darren.walford@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Williams

1 Lamb Close
Watford
WD25 0TB

01923 519882

Download Councillor Tim Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Williams contact details as a CSV file

tim.williams@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button