Contact details

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Kareen Hastrick (Chair)

6, Kytes Drive
Watford
WD25 9NT

01923 682508

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as a CSV file

kareen.hastrick@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Jagtar Singh Dhindsa (Vice-Chair)

2 Park Avenue
Watford
WD18 7HP

07803 610441

Download Councillor Jagtar Singh Dhindsa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jagtar Singh Dhindsa contact details as a CSV file

jagtar.dhindsa@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Sohail Bashir

103 Durban Road
Watford
WD18 7DT

07769 355750

Download Councillor Sohail Bashir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sohail Bashir contact details as a CSV file

sohail.bashir@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Cavinder

19 Crown Rise
Watford
WD25 0NE

07941 306219

Download Councillor Stephen Cavinder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Cavinder contact details as a CSV file

stephen.cavinder@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Crout

30 Orchard Drive
Watford
Herts
WD17 3DY

07972 912711

Download Councillor Keith Crout contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Crout contact details as a CSV file

keith.crout@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Hamid

17 Blackwell Drive
Watford
WD19 4HP

07451 989427

Download Councillor Imran Hamid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Hamid contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mark Hofman

28 Malden Road
Watford
WD17 4EW

01923 239893

Download Councillor Mark Hofman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hofman contact details as a CSV file

mark.hofman@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Rabi Martins

13 Berceau Walk
Watford
WD17 3BL

01923 228713

Download Councillor Rabi Martins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rabi Martins contact details as a CSV file

rabi.martins@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stotesbury

14 Lowestoft Road
Watford
WD24 5AX

07999 938202

Download Councillor Ian Stotesbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stotesbury contact details as a CSV file

ian.stotesbury@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button