Contact details

Contact details

Licensing Sub Committee

Councillor Stephen Bolton

43 Derby Road
Watford
WD17 2LZ

07504 824042

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.bolton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Connal

5 Bellmount Wood Avenue
Watford
WD17 3BN

07812 362806

Download Councillor Jackie Connal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Connal contact details as a CSV file

jackie.connal@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Crout

30 Orchard Drive
Watford
Herts
WD17 3DY

07972 912711

Download Councillor Keith Crout contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Crout contact details as a CSV file

keith.crout@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Aga Dychton

172 Harwoods Road
Watford
WD18 7RT

07936 404305

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as a CSV file

aga.dychton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Fahmy

c/o Democratic Services
Watford Borough Council
Town Hall
Watford
WD17 3EX

01923 888454

Download Councillor Joe Fahmy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Fahmy contact details as a CSV file

joe.fahmy@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Kareen Hastrick

6, Kytes Drive
Watford
WD25 9NT

01923 682508

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as a CSV file

kareen.hastrick@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hofman

28 Malden Road
Watford
WD17 4EW

01923 239893

Download Councillor Mark Hofman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hofman contact details as a CSV file

mark.hofman@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Jeffree

1 Capelvere Walk
Watford
WD17 3BJ

07854 842669

Download Councillor Peter Jeffree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jeffree contact details as a CSV file

Peter.jeffree@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Ahsan Khan

12 Chestnut Walk
Watford
WD24 6NS

07956 666659

Download Councillor Ahsan Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ahsan Khan contact details as a CSV file

ahsan.khan@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor

56 Leaford Crescent
Watford
WD24 5JG

07958 566037

Download Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor contact details as a CSV file

bilqees.mauthoor@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Mills

147A Chester Road
Watford
WD18 0LH

07956 212238

Download Councillor Mo Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mo Mills contact details as a CSV file

mo.mills@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Parker

53 Oxhey Road
Watford
WD19 4QG

07958518838

Download Councillor Maggie Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Parker contact details as a CSV file

maggie.parker@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Glen Saffery

21 Ellwood Gardens
Watford
WD25 0DR

07939 218 788

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as a CSV file

glen.saffery@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Scudder

27 Garston Crescent
Watford
WD25 0LD

01923 492546

Download Councillor Derek Scudder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Scudder contact details as a CSV file

derek.scudder@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Smith

126 Courtlands Close
Watford
Herts.
WD24 5GY

07976 350 871

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as a CSV file

richard.smith@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button