Contact details

Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Joe Fahmy (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Watford Borough Council
Town Hall
Watford
WD17 3EX

01923 888454

Download Councillor Joe Fahmy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Fahmy contact details as a CSV file

joe.fahmy@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Aga Dychton (Vice-Chair)

172 Harwoods Road
Watford
WD18 7RT

07936 404305

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as a CSV file

aga.dychton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Barton

34 Edison Court
Franklin Avenue
Watford
WD18 6AB

07967 209113

Download Councillor Antony Barton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antony Barton contact details as a CSV file

antony.barton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Bolton

43 Derby Road
Watford
WD17 2LZ

07504 824042

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.bolton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Connal

5 Bellmount Wood Avenue
Watford
WD17 3BN

07812 362806

Download Councillor Jackie Connal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Connal contact details as a CSV file

jackie.connal@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Grimston

86 Leggatts Wood Avenue
Watford
WD24 6RP

07702 815172

Download Councillor Amanda Grimston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Grimston contact details as a CSV file

amanda.grimston@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Kareen Hastrick

6, Kytes Drive
Watford
WD25 9NT

01923 682508

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as a CSV file

kareen.hastrick@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Jeffree

1 Capelvere Walk
Watford
WD17 3BJ

07854 842669

Download Councillor Peter Jeffree contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jeffree contact details as a CSV file

Peter.jeffree@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor

56 Leaford Crescent
Watford
WD24 5JG

07958 566037

Download Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bilqees Mauthoor contact details as a CSV file

bilqees.mauthoor@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Mills

147A Chester Road
Watford
WD18 0LH

07956 212238

Download Councillor Mo Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mo Mills contact details as a CSV file

mo.mills@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Parker

53 Oxhey Road
Watford
WD19 4QG

07958518838

Download Councillor Maggie Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Parker contact details as a CSV file

maggie.parker@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Glen Saffery

21 Ellwood Gardens
Watford
WD25 0DR

07939 218 788

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as a CSV file

glen.saffery@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Scudder

27 Garston Crescent
Watford
WD25 0LD

01923 492546

Download Councillor Derek Scudder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Scudder contact details as a CSV file

derek.scudder@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Smith

61 The Gossamers
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD25 9AN

07976 350 871

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as a CSV file

richard.smith@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Walford

9 Knutsford Avenue
Watford
WD24 7EJ

01923 336450

Download Councillor Darren Walford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Walford contact details as a CSV file

darren.walford@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button