Contact details

Contact details

Constitution Working Party

Councillor Kareen Hastrick (Chair)

6, Kytes Drive
Watford
WD25 9NT

07785 528380

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kareen Hastrick contact details as a CSV file

kareen.hastrick@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Walford (Vice-Chair)

9 Knutsford Avenue
Watford
WD24 7EJ

01923 336450

Download Councillor Darren Walford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Walford contact details as a CSV file

darren.walford@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Bolton

43 Derby Road
Watford
WD17 2LZ

07504 824042

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.bolton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Bell

103 Princes Avenue
Watford
WD18 7SQ

01923 256774
07783 812703

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as a CSV file

nigel.bell@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Johnson

124 Ridge Lane
Watford
WD17 4SY

07910 391375

Download Councillor Stephen Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Johnson contact details as a CSV file

stephen.johnson@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Khan

4, Brixton Road
Watford
WD24 4DX

07931 529164

Download Councillor Asif Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Khan contact details as a CSV file

asif.khan@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Sharpe

36 Oxhey Road
Watford
WD19 4QQ

01923 440426

Download Councillor Iain Sharpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Sharpe contact details as a CSV file

iain.sharpe@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button