Contact details

Contact details

Cabinet

Mayor Peter Taylor (Chair)

53 Oxhey Avenue
Watford
WD19 4HB

01923 278371

Download Mayor Peter Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mayor Peter Taylor contact details as a CSV file

themayor@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Collett (Vice-Chair)

63 Forest Road
Watford
WD25 7QP

01923 661616

Download Councillor Karen Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Collett contact details as a CSV file

karen.collett@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Bolton

43 Derby Road
Watford
WD17 2LZ

07504 824042

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bolton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.bolton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Johnson

124 Ridge Lane
Watford
WD17 4SY

07910 391375

Download Councillor Stephen Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Johnson contact details as a CSV file

stephen.johnson@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Sharpe

36 Oxhey Road
Watford
WD19 4QQ

01923 440426

Download Councillor Iain Sharpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Sharpe contact details as a CSV file

iain.sharpe@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Watkin

27 Elizabeth Court
170 Hempstead Road
Watford
WD17 4LR

01923 255715

Download Councillor Mark Watkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Watkin contact details as a CSV file

mark.watkin@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Williams

1 Lamb Close
Watford
WD25 0TB

01923 663436

Download Councillor Tim Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Williams contact details as a CSV file

tim.williams@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button