Contact details

Contact details

Budget Panel

Councillor Sohail Bashir (Chair)

103 Durban Road
Watford
WD18 7DT

07769 355750

Download Councillor Sohail Bashir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sohail Bashir contact details as a CSV file

sohail.bashir@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Kloss (Vice-Chair)

34 Cassiobury Park Avenue
Watford
WD18 7LB

07885 760658

Download Councillor Peter Kloss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Kloss contact details as a CSV file

peter.kloss@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Barton

34 Edison Court
Franklin Avenue
Watford
WD18 6AB

07967 209113

Download Councillor Antony Barton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antony Barton contact details as a CSV file

antony.barton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Bell

103 Princes Avenue
Watford
WD18 7SQ

01923 256774
07783 812703

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as a CSV file

nigel.bell@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Johnson

124 Ridge Lane
Watford
WD17 4SY

07815 419910

Download Councillor Jane Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Johnson contact details as a CSV file

jane.johnson@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Rabi Martins

13 Berceau Walk
Watford
WD17 3BL

01923 228713

Download Councillor Rabi Martins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rabi Martins contact details as a CSV file

rabi.martins@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Parker

53 Oxhey Road
Watford
WD19 4QG

07958518838

Download Councillor Maggie Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Parker contact details as a CSV file

maggie.parker@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Glen Saffery

21 Ellwood Gardens
Watford
WD25 0DR

07939 218 788

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as a CSV file

glen.saffery@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Nasreen Shah

40 Chester Road
Watford
WD18 0RQ

01923 253783

Download Councillor Nasreen Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nasreen Shah contact details as a CSV file

nasreen.shah@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button