Contact details

Contact details

Budget Panel

Councillor Asif Khan (Chair)

4, Brixton Road
Watford
WD24 4DX

07931 529164

Download Councillor Asif Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Khan contact details as a CSV file

asif.khan@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hofman (Vice-Chair)

28 Malden Road
Watford
WD17 4EW

01923 239893

Download Councillor Mark Hofman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hofman contact details as a CSV file

mark.hofman@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Bell

103 Princes Avenue
Watford
WD18 7SQ

01923 256774
07783 812703

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Bell contact details as a CSV file

nigel.bell@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Aga Dychton

172 Harwoods Road
Watford
WD18 7RT

07936 404305

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aga Dychton contact details as a CSV file

aga.dychton@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Fahmy

c/o Democratic Services
Watford Borough Council
Town Hall
Watford
WD17 3EX

01923 888454

Download Councillor Joe Fahmy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Fahmy contact details as a CSV file

joe.fahmy@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Rabi Martins

13 Berceau Walk
Watford
WD17 3BL

01923 228713

Download Councillor Rabi Martins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rabi Martins contact details as a CSV file

rabi.martins@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Parker

53 Oxhey Road
Watford
WD19 4QG

07958518838

Download Councillor Maggie Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Parker contact details as a CSV file

maggie.parker@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Glen Saffery

21 Ellwood Gardens
Watford
WD25 0DR

07939 218 788

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glen Saffery contact details as a CSV file

glen.saffery@watford.gov.uk

Councillor Nasreen Shah

40 Chester Road
Watford
WD18 0RQ

01923 253783

Download Councillor Nasreen Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nasreen Shah contact details as a CSV file

nasreen.shah@watford.gov.uk

 

rating button